music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

 

JULY

Friday, 27 July

The Grosvenor Hotel, North Parade, Skegness,Lincolnshire, PE25 2TE

Sunday, 29 July

Rainbow International Hotel, Belgrave Rd, Torquay TQ2 5HJ

AUGUST

Saturday, 4 August

Rockabilly Days 2018, GAUMENTANZ, Porschestraße 5, 71691 Freiberg am Neckar, Germany.

Saturday, 11 August

The Pavillion, Moor Ln, Derby DE24 9HY

Sunday, 12 August

Holiday period 12 -31st Aug

SEPEMBER

Saturday, 1 September

Adelphi Hotel,Ranelagh St, Liverpool, L3 5UL, ( JIVE EVENT)

Sunday, 2 September

THE GRAND BURSTIN HOTEL ,THE HARBOUR ,FOLKESTONE ,KENT,CT20 1TX

Saturday, 8 September

Rocket 88 club,The Gainsborough Labour Club Landseer Road Ipswich. Suffolk IP3 9LX

Sunday, 9 September

Istead Rise Community Centre Worcester Close Istead Rise Gravesend Kent DA13 9LB

Saturday, 15 September

Memphis Belles,140 Mytchett Rd, Mytchett, Camberley, GU16 6AA

Sunday, 16 September

Wedding Pavillion Suite,Lazaat Hotel Woodhill Way Cottingham East Yorkshire Hull HU16 5SX

Saturday, 22 September

KUFA LYSS, WERDTSTRASSE 17, 3250 LYSS - SWITZERLAND

Saturday, 29 September

OLYMPIA HOTEL. ALBORAYA IVATENCIAI, SPAIN

Welcome....