jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

Tel: 01604 752800 email: info@thejets.co.uk

JETS LOGO

Welcome....

The Web site is at present being updated.....Sorry for the inconvenience...Please Try Later...

 

Keep up to date and follow us on Facebook.....

 

www.facebook.com/thejetsuk/ 

JULY

Friday, 1 July

Sweden

Saturday, 2 July

Wilton Hall, Wilton Avenue, Bletchley, United Kingdom

Sunday, 3 July

Firebird Festival,Schloss Trebsen Zum Schloss 1 04687 Trebsen

Friday, 8 July

Sports and social club,maskew ave,Peterborough,PE12AS

Saturday, 9 July

Best Western hotel, White Hart, Boston,PE21 8SH

Saturday, 16 July

THE BLACKWELL GRANGE HOTEL GRANGE RD, DARLINGTON, COUNTY DURHAM,DL3 8QH.

Sunday, 17 July

Lakeside , Fishery Lane,Hayling Island, Hants, PO11 9NR

Saturday, 23 July

WILLOW TREE BAR, BILLING AQUADROME, NORTHAMPTON

Thursday, 28 July

The Floral Theatre,Marine Promenade, New Brighton, Wirral, CH45 2JS

Friday, 29 July

GROSVENER HOTEL, NORTH PARADE, SKEGNESS, UK

Saturday, 30 July

Private wedding Corby

Sunday, 31 July

private Wedding Glasgow

* Required