music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

APRIL

Saturday, 20 April

JACKMANS COMMUNITY CENTRE, JACKMANS ESTATE, IVEL CT, LETCHWORTH GDN CITY. SG6 2NL

Sunday, 21 April

BELLE VUE CLUB, 140 KIRKMANSHULME LANE, MANCHESTER, M12 4WB

Saturday, 27 April

Haverhill Arts Centre, High St, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 8AR

MAY

Wednesday, 1 May 

Hotel Rosamar Benidorm, Spain

Thursday, 2 May 

Hotel Rosamar Benidorm, Spain

Friday, 3 May

pin Salle Polyvalente 62830 Samer Rue Jean Moulin, France.

Sunday, 5 May

Springfields Events & Conference Centre. Camelgate Spalding Lincolnshire PE12 6ET

Friday, 17 May

The jets @ ATOMIC R'N'R CLUB, SALA WOLF ,CARRER DELS ALMOGÀVERS, 88, 08018 BARCELONA

Saturday, 18 May

Gorleston Social Club, 88-89 High St, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth. NR31 6RQ

Saturday, 25 May

St Rumons Club, Penryn St, Redruth Cornwall TR252SP

Sunday, 26 May

BAWA, 589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG

JUNE

Saturday, 8 June

ASTORIA HALLE SCHWETZINGER STR. 91 69190 WALLDORF GERMANY

Friday, 14 June

BEACHCOMBER HOLIDAY PARK, 208 NORTH SEA LANE, HUMBERSTON, CLEETHORPES, DN36 4ET

Friday, 21 June

NAEC,STONELEIGH PARK, KENILWORTH, WARWICKSHIRE, CV8 2LG

Saturday, 22 June

THE RIVERSIDE LEGION HALL,ST.MARY STREET,HIGH WYCOMBE,BUCKS,HP11 2HE

Saturday, 29 June

MEMORIAL PARK, NORTH WALSHAM, NR289DE

Sunday, 30 June

HANGAR ROCKIN FESTIVAL, AIRFIELD, 3772 ST STEPHAN ,SWITZERLAND

 

Welcome....

News.. News.. News

   Buy the new CD now... its getting some great reviews...

 Jets to play in Memphis in 2020.... Keep your eyes open...

NEW Jets t-shirts

ladies vest top and child size t-shirts (out soon)

OUT NOW

Pre order NOW!!!

BUY NOW

40 years copy