music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

 

OCTOBER

Friday, 5 October

Winning Post - Fayre & Square, Chertsey Rd, Twickenham, UK

Saturday, 6 October

Rumble on the roof, Mönckebergstraße 16 | 20095 Hamburg

Friday, 12 October

The Don't Knock The Rock RnR Weekender at The Copacabana, Hemsby, Norfolk

Saturday, 13 October

Lakeside Country Club, Wharf Rd, Frimley Grn, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 6PT

Sunday, 14 October

Hotel Puente real Paseo Marítimo 79, 29620 Torremolinos , Spain

Saturday, 20 October

The Linford. 66 Main Street, Newtown Linford. LE6 0AD.

Friday, 26 October

The Hairy Dog,1 Becket Street, Derby, DE1 1HT

Saturday, 27 October

Het Wapen van Westerhoven” Dorpstraat 26, Westerhoven Netherlands ( Holland)

NOVEMBER

Friday, 2 November

The Riley Smith Hall 28 Westgate Tadcaster North Yorkshire, LS24 9JB.

Saturday, 3 November

Chesterfield RnR Club, Old Whittington Miners S.C., Old Whittington, S41-9NL

Saturday, 10 November

Check Inn Music Bar, Hameenkatu 24, 05820 Hyvinkaa, Finland.

Friday, 16 November

The Lawns Social Club, Mary Street, Taunton, TA1 3PE   01823 272412

Saturday, 24 November

Pitstop R‘N’R Club, Newdigate Colliery S & S Club Smorrall Ln, Bedworth - Coventry

Thursday, 29 November

Wildest cats Festival , Pakefield Lowestoft, Suffolk Near Great Yarmouth

Welcome....