music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

 

February

Saturday, 1 February

    PRIVATE GIG

Thursday, 6 February

    PRIVATE GIG

Saturday, 8 February

    THE TALK , OAK STREET, NR3 3BP NORWICH, NORFOLK .

Sunday, 9 February

    BAWA HEALTHCARE & LEISURE, 589 SOUTHMEAD RD, BRISTOL BS34 7RG, UK

Saturday, 15 February

    THE SPA, SOUTH BAY, SCARBOROUGH, NORTH YORKSHIRE, YO11 2HD.

Sunday, 16 February

    BOOGALOO FESTIVAL,NORTON GRANGE YARMOUTH, ISLE OF WIGHT, HAMPSHIRE, PO41 0SD

Saturday, 22 February

    VICTORIA HALL, 212 HALIFAX RD, SOWERBY BRIDGE, RIPPONDEN HX6 4BG PHONE: 01422 822297

Saturday, 29 February

    KULTURZENTRUM SCHLACHTHOF E.V. FINDORFFSTR. 51,D-28215 BREMEN, GERMANY

March

Friday, 6 March

    THE ROSECROFT RNR CLUB 269ST MARY CRAY HIGH ST. BR5 4AR

Saturday, 7 March

    HOLIDAY RESORT UNITY, COAST RD, BREAN SANDS, BURNHAM-ON-SEA TA8 2RB, UK

Sunday, 15 March

    KOFH,HOLIDAY RESORT UNITY, COAST RD, BREAN SANDS, BURNHAM-ON-SEA TA8 2RB, UK

Friday, 20 March

    THE DON'T KNOCK THE ROCK RNR WEEKENDER AT THE COPACABANA, HEMSBY, NORFOLK,NR29 4HT.

Saturday, 28 March

    THE PICTUREDROME, 222 KETTERING RD, NORTHAMPTON NN1 4BN, UK

April

Saturday, 4 April

    PUB ON THE SHRUBS ,HAWTHORN ROAD ,GORLESTON-ON-SEA ,NORFOLK,NR31 8ET

Saturday, 18 April

    Switzerland

Sunday, 19 April

    PRINCE OF WALES HOTEL ,LORD STREET, SOUTHPORT, PR8 1JS

Sunday, 26 April

    100 CLUB, CENTURY HOUSE, 100 OXFORD ST, FITZROVIA, LONDON W1D 1LL

Welcome....

OUT NOW

40 years copy JETS TSHIRT Kids Jets poster 2020