music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

OCTOBER

Friday, 4 October

DURRANT HOUSE HOTEL, BIDEFORD, NORTH DEVON

Saturday, 5 October

THE RAILWAY CLUB, SELBORNE TERRACE, FRATTON, PORTSMOUTH. PO15BL

Saturday, 12 October

HOTEL PUENTE REAL PASEO MARÍTIMO 79, 29620 TORREMOLINOS , SPAIN

Friday, 18 October

THE MICHAEL CASHMORE CONCERT, THE BUTCHERS ARMS, GREENS NORTON, NN12 8BA.

Saturday, 19 October

Private

Friday, 25 October

Private

 

NOVEMBER

Friday, 1 November

THE RILEY SMITH HALL, 28 WESTGATE, TADCASTER, NORTH YORKSHIRE, LS24

Sunday, 3 November

BEVERLEY PARK HOLIDAY CENTRE, GOODRINGTON ROAD, PAIGNTON.

Saturday, 16 November

PITSTOP R‘N’R CLUB, NEWDIGATE COLLIERY S & S CLUB, SMORRALL LANE BEDWORTH - COVENTRY

Saturday, 30 November

SWIVEL CLUB, RUSHDEN BOWLS CLUB, 144 NORTHAMPTON RD, RUSHDEN.

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, 7 December

ASHTEAD PEACE MEMORIAL HALL, WOODFIELD LANE, ASHTEAD, SURREY, KT21 2BE.

Saturday, 14 December

BRANT RD SOCIAL CLUB, BRANT RD, LINCOLN,LN5 9AJ

Saturday, 21 December

NEWHAMPTON ARTS CENTRE, DUNKLEY STREET, WOLVERHAMPTON WV1 4AN

Tuesday, 24 December

PINK CADDY CLUB, STEWARTBY WAY, STEWARTBY, BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE, MK43 9LJ

Tuesday, 31 December

KINGSMEADOW R&R CLUB,JACK GOODCHILD WAY,KINGSTON RD,KINGSTON UPON THAMES, KT1 3PB

 

Welcome....

News.. News.. News

   Buy the new CD now... its getting some great reviews...

 Jets to play in Memphis in 2020.... Keep your eyes open...

OUT NOW

40 years copy JETS TSHIRT Kids Jets poster 2020