music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

AUGUST

Saturday, 3 August

THE HUNTINGTON CLUB 1 NORTH MOOR ,LANE YORK YO30 9QS

Saturday, 10 August

THE PAVILLION, MOOR LN, DERBY DE24 9HY

Sunday, 11 August

JETS HOLIDAYS START TO 25th AUG ENDS

Monday, 26 August

FAVERSHAM SHOWGROUND STAPLE STREET ME13 9HY ( On stage 2pm)

Friday, 30 August

ADELPHI HOTEL,RANELAGH ST, LIVERPOOL, L3 5UL

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, 1 September

COATHAM MEMORIAL HALL, COATHAM RD, REDCAR, TS10 1RH

Friday, 6 September

BILLY BOB'S,DISNEY VILLAGE, AVENUE RENÉ GOSCINNY, 77777 CHESSY, FRANCE

Saturday, 14 September

THE TIMES CLUB, VARDON ROAD, STEVENAGE, HERTS SG1 5RD PRIVATE...

Saturday, 21 September

MELKSHAM ASSEMBLY HALL, MARKET PLACE, MELKSHAM. WILTS. SN23 6ES

Saturday, 28 September

THE PASSENGER SHED, STASTION APPROACH, BRISTOL, BS1 6QH

 

OCTOBER

Friday, 4 October

DURRANT HOUSE HOTEL, BIDEFORD, NORTH DEVON

Saturday, 5 October

THE RAILWAY CLUB, SELBORNE TERRACE, FRATTON, PORTSMOUTH. PO15BL

Saturday, 12 October

HOTEL PUENTE REAL PASEO MARÍTIMO 79, 29620 TORREMOLINOS , SPAIN

Friday, 18 October

THE MICHAEL CASHMORE CONCERT, THE BUTCHERS ARMS, GREENS NORTON, NN12 8BA.

Saturday, 19 October

Private

Friday, 25 October

Private

 

Welcome....

News.. News.. News

   Buy the new CD now... its getting some great reviews...

 Jets to play in Memphis in 2020.... Keep your eyes open...

NEW Jets t-shirts

Womans vest top and child size t-shirts

OUT NOW

40 years copy JETS TSHIRT Kids