music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

2020---2020---2020

 

March

Friday, 20 March

    THE DON'T KNOCK THE ROCK RNR WEEKENDER. CANCELLED

Saturday, 28 March

    THE PICTUREDROME, 222 KETTERING RD, NORTHAMPTON.  Now 7th August

April

Saturday, 4 April

    PUB ON THE SHRUBS ,HAWTHORN ROAD ,GORLESTON-ON-SEA ,NORFOLK.  CANCELLED

Saturday, 18 April

    50's ROCKET- MUSIC &  KUSTOM KULTURE, ZOFINGEN, SWITZERLAND. CANCELLED

Sunday, 19 April

    PRINCE OF WALES HOTEL ,LORD STREET, SOUTHPORT, PR8 1JS

Sunday, 26 April

    100 CLUB, CENTURY HOUSE, 100 OXFORD ST, FITZROVIA, LONDON W1D 1LL POSTPONED

May

Saturday, 2 May

    THE NEW CROWN ,28 HIGH STREET, MERTHYR TYDFIL CF47 8DP

Friday, 8 May

    HEMSBY BEACH HOLIDAY PARK, BEACH RD, HEMSBY, GREAT YARMOUTH NR29 4HR, UK

Monday, 11 May

    Benidorm

Tuesday, 12 May

    Benidorm

Saturday, 16 May

    JACKMANS COMMUNITY CENTRE,IVEL COURT, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY SG6 2NL

Saturday, 23 May

    ROCKING AT THE GUEST HOUSE GRACELAND , MEMPHIS, USA

Sunday, 24 May

    ROCKING AT THE GUEST HOUSE GRACELAND , MEMPHIS, USA

Monday, 25 May

    ROCKING AT THE GUEST HOUSE GRACELAND , MEMPHIS, USA

Tuesday, 26 May

    ROCKING AT THE GUEST HOUSE GRACELAND , MEMPHIS, USA

Wednesday, 27 May

    ROCKING AT THE GUEST HOUSE GRACELAND , MEMPHIS, USA

 

June

Saturday, 6 June

    WHITE HART HOTEL, 1-5 HIGH ST, BOSTON PE21 8SH, UK

Saturday, 13 June

    COMMUNITY CENTRE, POND RD, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA BN43 5WU, UK

July

Saturday, 11 July

    ÖSTMARKSFESTIVALEN HANDELSBOLAG,BASTVÅLSVÄGEN 9 ,685 97 ÖSTMARK ,SWEDEN

Saturday, 18 July

    Austria

Sunday, 19 July

    Shakedown

Friday, 24 July

    TEDDY BOY STOMP THE GROSVENOR HOUSE HOTEL NORTH PARADE, PE25 2TE SKEGNESS

Saturday, 25 July

    THREE SWANS HOTEL 21 HIGH STREET MARKET HARBOROUGH LEICESTERSHIRE LE16 7NJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021---2021---2021

SEPTEMBER

Friday, 24

WHITLAND SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB, STATION RD, WHITLAND, CARMARTHEN. SA34 0QE

Sunday, 26

BAWA, 589, SOUTHMEAD RD, FILTON, BRISTOL. BS34 7RG

OCTOBER

Friday, 1

(Neo Fest )DRAYTON MANOR PARK, HAMILTON BALLROOM,TAMWORTH, STAFFS, B78 3TW

Saturday, 2

THE STADDY, 144 STADDISCOMBE RD, PLYMOUTH PL9 9LT.

Sunday, 3

DURRANT HOUSE HOTEL, HEYWOOD RD, NORTHAM, BIDEFORD EX39 3QB, UK

Friday, 8

NOT AVAILABLE

Saturday, 9

SHOREHAM R'N'R CLUB, POND RD, SHOREHAM-ON-SEA. BN43 5WU

Friday, 15

THE SHACK, NORTH ROAD,NE359AL,BOLDON COLLIERY,TYNE AND WEAR

Saturday, 16

PRIVATE

Saturday, 23

SKINNY'S BAR WESTON. RICHMOND STREET, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, BS23 1SX

Friday, 29

BEVERLEY PARK HOLIDAY CENTRE, GOODRINGTON ROAD, PAIGNTON

Saturday, 30

CORTON COASTAL RESORT (WARNERS) THE STREET CORTON LOWESTOFT SUFFOLK NR32 5HR

NOVEMBER

Friday, 5

THE SAVOY HOTEL BLACKPOOL

Sunday, 7 (KOFH SHOW)

ELVIS WEEK HEMSBY BEACH HOLIDAY RESORT, BEACH RD, GT YARMOUTH NR29 4HR

Friday, 12

HEMSBY R'N'R WEEKENDER,HEMSBY BEACH HOLIDAY PARK,BEACH RD,NORFOLK, NR29 4HT

Saturday, 13

BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB, 33 QUEENS ROAD, LEEDS LS6 1NY

Friday, 19

THE DON'T KNOCK THE ROCK WEEKENDER, COPACABANA, HEMSBY, NORFOLK,NR29 4HT.

Saturday, 20

OAKLEIGH LODGE SOCIAL CLUB, 1 HIGHBURY RD, BULWELL, NOTTINGHAM. NG6 9DD.

Thursday, 25

PONTINS PAKEFIELD, CANCELLED...