music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

 

2017---2017---2017

September

Friday, 1 September

Holiday ends

Saturday, 2 September

Chatteris Working Men's Club Station Street Chatteris Cambs PE16 6PL

Sunday, 3 September

Route 66 Festival, Switzerland

Friday, 8 September

St Mary’s Social Club, Melton Street, Batley,WF17 8PT.

Saturday, 9 September

Community Centre, Pond Rd, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex BN43 5WU, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 12 September

ELVIS EVENT, Vauxhall Holiday Park Acle New Road Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 1TB

Friday, 15 September

Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool, Queen's Promenade, Blackpool FY2 9AA, UK

Friday, 22 September

Rumworth Hall, Prescott Street,(off St. Helens Rd), Bolton,BL3 3LZ.

Saturday, 23 September

Shepwell Green, Bilston Lane, Willenhall. WV13 2QF

Saturday, 30 September

Via Alto Adige, 164, Trento, 38121 Province of Trento, Italy

October

Sunday 1 October

Istead Rise Community Centre, Worcester Close, Gravesend, Kent. DA13 9LB, United Kingdom

Thursday, 5 October

An Evening with at Vintage

Friday, 13 October

The Rock-Ola Rock 'n' Roll Club,The Paddocks,Long Rd, Canvey Island, Essex

Saturday, 14 October

Oakleigh Lodge Social Club 1 Highbury Road Bulwell Nottingham NG69DD. 12-5pm gig

Monday, 16 October

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol

Friday, 27 October

Beverley Park Holiday Centre, Goodrington Road, Paignton

Saturday, 28 October

Markalle, 3400 Burgdorf - Switzerland