music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

2019---2019---2019

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 9 February

(Private Party) Northampton

Friday, 15 February

(Private Party) Northampton

 

MARCH

Friday, 1 March 

The Rose Croft, 269 St Marys Cray, High St, Orpington, BR5 4AR

Saturday, 2 March 

Sala Paddock (Paseo De Sementales S/N) 11407 Jerez De La Frontera.

Sunday, 10 March

Unity, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset TA8 2RB.

Saturday, 16 March

Shake, Rattle & Roll Jets/Buddy holly show, Vauxhall holiday Pk, Acle New Rd, Grt Yarmouth NR30 1TB

Saturday, 30 March

The Picturedrome ,222 Kettering Rd, Northampton NN1 4BN

 

APRIL

Saturday, 6 April

The Grand Burstin Hotel The Harbour Folkestone Kent CT20 1TX

Saturday, 13 April

Shoreham,Community Centre, Pond Rd, Shoreham-By-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5WU

Saturday, 27 April

Haverhill Arts Centre, High St, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 8AR

 

MAY

Wednesday, 1 May

Hotel Rosamar Benidorm, Spain

Thursday, 2 May

Hotel Rosamar Benidorm, Spain

Friday, 3 May

pin Salle Polyvalente 62830 Samer Rue Jean Moulin, France.

Sunday, 5 May

Springfields Events & Conference Centre. Camelgate Spalding Lincolnshire PE12 6ET

Saturday, 18 May

Gorleston Social Club, 88-89 High St, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth. NR31 6RQ

Saturday, 25 May

St Rumons Club, Penryn St, Redruth Cornwall TR252SP

Sunday, 26 May

BAWA, 589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG

 

 

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER