music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

 

2017---2017---2017

 

JUNE

Friday, 2 June

Pink caddy Club The Clubs: Stewartby Club, Stewartby Way, Stewartby. MK43 9LJ

Friday, 23 June

NAEC,Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG

Saturday, 24 June

Kleine Markt 11. Vlissingen 4381 EJ. Holland

Friday, 30 June

The Legends Kings of Harmony show ,The Picturedrome, Kettering Road, Northampton. NN1 4BN

 

JULY

Saturday, 1 July

The White Hart Hotel 1 - 5 High Street, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 8SH

Saturday, 8 July

Lotterfelder Str.48 / Dusseldorf-Meebusch, Germany

Saturday, 15 July

Hi Lites Bar, Vardon Rd, Stevenage, SG1 5RD

Saturday, 22 July

Private cambs

Sunday, 23 July

Shake Down Festival,Tumpy Green Lane, Cam, Dursley, GL11 5HZ.

Saturday, 29 July

Teddy Boy Stomp 2017, Grosvenor Hotel, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

 

AUGUST

Friday, 4 August

The Rock Ridge Rumble,Burdon Plain,Marley hill , Gateshead,Tyne+wear, NE16 5ET

Saturday, 5 August

Aj's Dinner,141 Leyland Trading Estate, Wellingborough NN8 1RT

Friday, 11 August

The Barrington Centre,Pennys Walk, Ferndown BH22 9TH

Saturday, 12 August

The Pavillion, Moor Ln, Derby DE24 9HY

Friday, 18 August

Three Swans Hotel 21 High Street ,Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 7NJ

Saturday, 19 August

Atomic Festival,Sywell Aerodrome , on the edge of Sywell village, Northamptonshire. NN6 0BN.

Sunday, 20 August

Holiday starts

Friday, 1 September

Holiday ends