music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

 

2017---2017---2017

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 11 February

 The Royal British Legion Pyle Rd, Pyle, Bridgend CF33 6AE new venue

Saturday, 18 February

 Memphis Belles, 140 Mytchett Rd, Mytchett, Camberley, GU16 6AA

Saturday, 25 February

 Private Party. Taunton.

 

MARCH

Friday, 3 March

 Rosecroft Social Club, High St, Saint Mary Cray, Orpington, Greater London BR5 4AR, UK

Saturday, 4 March

 Schützenhaus, Xanten. Also performimg : Restless & Rumble on the Beach

Saturday, 11 March

 South Bay Holiday Village, St Marys Road, Brixham. Devon. TQ5 9QW

Friday, 17 March

 March Braza Club, Elm Road, March, Cambridgeshire. PE15 8NZ

Saturday, 18 March

 The Pavilion, Barrack Lane, Harwich. Essex. CO12 3NS

Sunday, 19 March

 Holiday Resort Unity, Brean Sands, Somerset TA8 2RB

Saturday, 25 March

 Kingsmeadowlive, Cherry Red Records Stadium, Jack Goodchild Way, 422A Kingston Rd, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 3PB

Friday, 31 March

 Wo: "SimmCity" / Simmeringer Hauptstrasse 96a, 1110 Wien

 

APRIL

Saturday, 8 April

 Grand Burstin Hotel, Marine Parade, Folkestone, United Kingdom

Saturday, 29 April

 Rushden Town Bowling Club, 144 Northampton Rd, Rushden. Northamptonshire NN10 6AN

Sunday, 30 April

 BAWA, 589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG