music-staff jets 80s 1 Jets Promo small

Insert body text here ...

50s-jets-logo

Tour

2018---2018---2018

JANUARY

 

Saturday, 6 January

The New Middleton R'n'R Club, 4 Thorpe St, Middleton. LS10 4HD

Saturday, 13 January

Ski hols Start

Sunday, 20 January

Ski hols Finish

Saturday, 27 January

Crondall Village Hall, Croft Lane, Crondall, Nr.Farnham, Surrey. GU10 5QF.

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 3 February

Harrow Weald Memorial Club, Harrow Weald, Middx, HA3 6HE

Friday, 9 February

Cultuurcentrum Palethe, Jeugdlaan 2, 3900 Overpelt, Belgium

Saturday, 17 February

Private Gig, Sleaford.

Sunday, 18 February

Spa Complex, Scarborough.

MARCH

Friday, 2 March

Rosecroft Social Club, High St, Saint Mary Cray, Orpington, London BR5 4AR

Saturday, 3 March

Roath Sports & Social Club,124 Broardway, Cardiff, CF24

Saturday, 10 March

Florence Sports and social Lightwood Rd, Stoke-on-Trent ST3 4JS

Sunday, 11 March

Holiday Resort Unity, Brean Sands, Somerset TA8 2RB

Sunday, 18 March

Shake Rattle N Roll, Vauxhall Holiday Park, Acle New Rd, Gt Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 ITB.

Saturday, 31 March

Private Gig, Northampton.

 

 

 

 

APRIL

Saturday, 7 April

Private Gig, Lincoln.

Sunday, 8 April

Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone, Marine Parade, Folkestone, United Kingdom

Saturday, 14 April

( Party )Chatteris Working Men's Club Station Street Chatteris Cambs PE16 6PL

Saturday, 21 April

York Racecourse, Tadcaster Rd, York YO23 1EX

Sunday, 22 April

Beverley Park Holiday Centre, Goodrington Road, Paignton, Devon.

 

MAY

Thursday, 3 May

Benidorm

Saturday, 5 May

Gorleston Social Club, 88-89 High St, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR31 6RQ

Saturday, 12 May

Community Centre, Pond Rd, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5WU, UK

Saturday, 26 May

THE BROADWAY , HOTEL,DEWSBURRY RD, LEEDS,LS1 10LD

Sunday, 27 May

BAWA, 589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG

JUNE

 

JULY

 

AUGUST

 

SEPEMBER

 

OCTOBER

 

NOVEMBER

 

DECEMBER